Committee 2017

Patron   -   Max Tremain    
Rod Dewhurst – Chairperson 0429330611 diamondk@esat.net.au
Jerry Jenkins - Vice Chair / Machinery 0419424563 jerry@bminyngan.com.au 
Terry Tremain - Vice Chair / Cattle 0429 180503 tjtremain@hotmail.com
Lachlan Wallis - Public Officer/Site Manager 0447 322236 lachandjem@bigpond.com
Jane Reakes - Secretary / Treasurer 0429 231778

jreakes4@gmail.com

Robyn Harris - Administrator/Event Manager 0428 376068 nynganagexpo@bigpond.com
Rob Avard - Food and Wine  0427 865477 robertavard@gotalk.net.au
Peter McKidd - Sheep / Sports Shear 0428 337569 pcmckid@bigpond.com 
David Smith - Sheep Exhibitors 0417543354

david.smith56@icloud.com

David Butler - Cattle 0428 837680 Mbutler1@bigpond.com
Steve Eckart – WH&S / Gate 0487 321792

eckstarr@gmail.com

Ben Fanning - Gate 2 0458 333128  ben.rachel.fanning@gmail.com 
Mal Smith  - Show'nShine 0418 168728 mal2@live.com.au  
Brett Jeffrey  -  Show'n'Shine 0419 520125

bjjeffrey@bigpond.net.au

Grace Ryan - Media / 2WEB 0401 479726

grace.ryan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Michael Gibson - Pavilions   0476 845476   
Anthony Beetson - Sites 0439 706244 

beetson.anthony@gmail.com